I’m still here

Yeah I haven’t posted anything in a few days. I needed a little break from doing as much as I was doing for a few and my wife has been off work for her vacation also, so when she is off I tend not to write as much because it’s not as favorable with her that I stay on the computer for lengths on end. I plan on in the next day or so to scour the net and look for a bunch of new additions to add to the forum so I can at least keep that place up and running. I was hoping by now that I would start to get a post here or there from people other than myself but that hasn’t happened yet. I’m not giving up hope of that happening I just need to find my motivation else where.

Until later you all have a great day and I’ll see you soon!

The Monkey Watcher

2 Responses

  1. Bryan, drop me a line, let me know how you’re doing.

  2. wow! good one Here’s some pass forward: Thought for the day? : Everyone needs believe in something. I believe I’ll have another beer. William Claude Dukenfield

Leave a Reply

