Site Maintenance

The site will be undergoing some maintenance for the next day or so while I try to expand the forums and continue to check for new sites to watch movies from. I have already expanded the total number of sites listed for watching movies from 5 to 13 and today I added a forum which can be found under the “Find a Movie Online” tab. As soon as I feel comfortable I will be removing the link to the forum from it’s own tab and place it somewhere that the link it’s self will be just as easily accessible. For now I am trying to give the forum some visibility to try to get some traffic so I apologize for the inconvenience of linking to it in multiple places. That’s just how it goes sometimes.

Feel free to stop by the forum sometime and say, “Hi” everyone is welcome to join.

Take care and enjoy your movies,

The Monkey Watcher

Leave a Reply

